Our Wards | Philadelphia Republican City Committee
 
Philly GOP

Our Wards

Wardsort descending Ward Leader Preferred Contact Web\Social Media
Ward 01 Map Domenic Chiavaroli (215) 463-8890, poppopc1@aol.com
Ward 02 Map Dr. Seth Kaufer (570) 466-2098, sethkaufer@gmail.com
Ward 03 Map Councilman David Oh (215) 837-2984, dhoh@zarwin.com
Ward 04 Map Joseph Thomas, Jr. (215) 519-2278, jetprise@aol.com
Ward 05 Map Mike Cibik Ward Leader Mike Cibik (215) 735-1060, macam@ccpclaw.com Website, Facebook, Twitter
Ward 06 Map Vacant ,
Ward 07 Map Bruce Holz (267) 391-7169, bruce.holz@yahoo.com
Ward 08 Map Barbara Coxe (610) 513-4590, barbcoxe@gmail.com
Ward 09 Map Christopher Lins (215) 205-5776, lins.christopher@gmail.com
Ward 10 Map Kevin Strickland (267) 3125969, klstrickland9@gmail.com
Ward 11 Map Michael Bradley (267) 773-7587, michael.c.bradley@hotmail.com
Ward 12 Map Malik Boyd 2673990020, malik@pbmarketingllc.com
Ward 13 Map Carnel Harley (267) 250-2509, carnelharley35@gmail.com
Ward 14 Map Stephen Nasevich (215) 906-0310, Stephen_nasevich@hotmail.com
Ward 15 Map Jason R. Brehouse (215) 983-9589, jmtsbrehouse@msn.com
Ward 16 Map Daphne Goggins (267) 974-1149, gogginsdaphne@yahoo.com
Ward 17 Map Frances Harris (215) 571-5940, francesharris169@gmail.com
Ward 18 Map Vincent Fenerty (215) 680-9977, vincentfenerty@comcast.net
Ward 19 Map Charlie Sgrillo (215) 331-0395
Ward 20 Map Terry Starks 2672397821, starkst83@yahoo.com
Ward 21 Map Walt Vogler (215) 482-2834, wvogler@msn.com
Ward 22 Map Calvin Tucker (215) 694-9278, ctucker6644@gmail.com
Ward 23 Map Chris Nawdynski 2158680212, cjnaw2@aol.com
Ward 24 Map Joseph L. Samuels (215) 386-8925
Ward 25 Map Rep. John J. Taylor (215) 427-3212, jtaylor@archerlaw.com
Ward 26 Map Terry Dintino (267) 252-3384, terryanbj@aol.com
Ward 27 Map Matthew Wolfe (215) 387-7300, Matthew@wolfe.org
Ward 28 Map William Bragg 2153031010, wbragg9710@gmail.com
Ward 29 Map Adam Lang Ward Leader Adam Lang adamlang@29thwardgop.org Website, Twitter, Facebook
Ward 30 Map Terry Tracy (646) 275-6860, ttracy@tracyforphilly.com
Ward 31 Map Vincent Fenerty (215) 680-9977, vincentfenerty@comcast.net
Ward 32 Map Vacant
Ward 33 Map Frank Bennett 2673932663, frank@bennettlaw.us
Ward 34 Map Tom Boggia (215) 850-6990, tboggia@kw.com
Ward 35 Map Linwood Holland (267) 407-6732, linwoodholland@yahoo.com
Ward 36 Map Agnes (Terry) Quinn (267) 606-6914, ppananny@yahoo.com
Ward 37 Map Ross Feinberg (609) 506-1177, ross_feinberg_camp@outlook.com
Ward 38 Map William Pounds (215) 934-7629, lbsofphilly@gmail.com
Ward 39A Map Vincent Minniti (215) 827-9292 , VMINNITI16@GMAIL.COM
Ward 39B Map Joseph D'Urso (215) 271-9494, jmdurso54@hotmail.com
Ward 40A Map Annie Havey (215) 416-8366, cpcity@comcast.net
Ward 40B Map Craig Melidosian (215) 724-8148, craigsolve@aol.com
Ward 41 Map Robert Kownacki (267) 266-0160, r.a.nackk@gmail.com
Ward 42 Map Jeffrey Little (610) 999-5041, modext1@yahoo.com
Ward 43 Map Troy Bouie (267) 202-1214, troylbouie@gmail.com
Ward 44 Map VACANT
Ward 45 Map Kevin Pasquay (215) 880-8195, pasquays@comcast.net
Ward 46 Map Denise Furey (215) 266-4121, denisefurey@wolfe.org
Ward 47 Map Vandella Goodman (215) 450-9021, teonna1@yahoo.com
Ward 48 Map Theresa A Dintino (267) 252-3384, terryanbj@aol.com
Ward 49 Map Jacinth Roberts (267) 265-7981, jjacinth31@gmail.com
Ward 50 Map James A. Williams (215) 868-2385, jamesalvinwilliamsjr@gmail.com
Ward 51 Map Andrew Gentsch (215) 729-1090, agent3@earthlink.net
Ward 52 Map Lamont Forman (215) 917-6888, l4man@comcast.net
Ward 53 Map Gary Grisafi (215) 820-8553, garygtrg@aol.com
Ward 54 Map Fran Woodruff 2157601306, fwoodshark@msn.com
Ward 55 Map Chris Vogler (215) 338-1607, friendsofcv@aol.com
Ward 56 Map Mark Wuller (215) 342-8987, markman12@verizon.net
Ward 57 Map Brian McCann (267) 702-0509, elephantpac@gmail.com
Ward 58 Map Joe Giedemann 2156697222, yojtjjg@aol.com
Ward 59 Map Connie Winters (215) 432-8765, wincapp@aol.com
Ward 60 Map Vacant
Ward 61 Map William Patrick Ivers williamivers@verizon.net
Ward 62 Map Bill Heeney (267) 228-4040, bheeney22@yahoo.com
Ward 63 Map Robert C. Barrilli (215) 673-5469, rcbarrilli@comcast.net
Ward 64 Map Joseph DeFelice (215) 756-4158, josephjdefelice@yahoo.com Facebook, Twitter
Ward 65 Map Tom Matkowski (215) 298-2251, thomas19788@yahoo.com
Ward 66 Map Dan Tinney (267) 357-4261, dan@dantinney.com
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.