Our Team

Leadership

Michael P. Meehan
Chairman
Christopher M. Vogler
Vice Chair/Exe. Director
Linwood Holland
2nd Vice Chairman
Theresa Dintino
Honorary Vice Chairwoman
Calvin R. Tucker
Treasurer
Joseph D’Urso
Assistant Treasurer
Jim Pio
Secretary
David Torres
Assistant Secretary
Paul Penepinto
General Counsel
Ross Wolfe
Associate General Counsel

Staff

Leslieann DiPasquale
Campaign Finance
Carmella Fitzpatrick
Event Manager

 

Ward Leaders

Ward #1: Bill Lanzilotti

Contact:

215-806-4650

billylanzilotti@yahoo.com

 

Ward #2: Josh Novotney

Contact:

202-577-6794

joshnovotney@gmail.com

 

Ward #3: Hon. David Oh

Contact:

215-686-3452

davidohphilly@gmail.com

 

Ward #4: Joseph Thomas, Jr.

Contact:

215-519-2278

jetprise@aol.com

 

Ward #5: Mike Cibik

Contact:

215-704-5688

macam@ccpclaw.com

 

Ward #6: Norman Smith 

Contact:

267-296-2062

nsmith41@hotmail.com

 

Ward #8: Lindsay Doering IV

Contact:

215.840.1364

lindsaydoering@yahoo.com

 

Ward #9: Christopher Lins

Contact:

215-205-5776

lins.christopher@gmail.com

 

Ward #10: Kevin Strickland

Contact:

267-315-1621

klstrickland9@gmail.com

 

Ward #11: LeNard Shotwell

Contact:

267-597-9150

shotwellandassoc@aol.com

 

Ward #12: Gerald Bergen

Contact:

267-881-2280

vclortho@gmail.com

 

Ward #13: Carnel Harley

Contact:

267-250-2509

gop13thward@gmail.com

 

Ward #14: Milton Street, Sr.

Contact:

215-900-9123

thomasstreet@gmail.com

 

Ward #15: Susan Mills

Contact:

202-345-6035

susan.stolting@gmail.com

 

Ward #16: Daphne Goggins

Contact:

267-974-1149

dafster2010@gmail.com

 

Ward #17: Jerry Brown

Contact:

215-224-4244

jerrybrown03@gmail.com

 

Ward #18: Vincent Fenerty

Contact:

vincentfenerty@comcast.net

215-680-9977

 

Ward #19: David Torres

Contact:

267-463-8228

torresdavid392@yahoo.com

 

Ward #20: Terry Starks

Contact:

267-239-7821

starkst83@yahoo.com

 

Ward #21: Walt Vogler

Contact:

215-482-2834

wvogler@msn.com

 

Ward #22: Calvin Tucker

Contact:

215-694-9278

ctucker6644@gmail.com

 

Ward #23: Chris Nawdynski

Contact:

215-868-0212

cjnaw2@aol.com

 

Ward #24: Joseph L. Samuel

Contact:

215-386-8925

 

Ward #25: Hon. John J. Taylor

Contact:

215-425-0901

taylorjj177@comcast.net

 

Ward #26: Terry Dintino

Contact:

267-252-3384

terryandbj@aol.com

 

Ward #27: Matthew Wolfe

Contact:

215-387-7300

Matthew@wolfe.org

 

Ward #28: William Bragg

Contact:

215-303-1010

wbragg9710@gmail.com

 

Ward #29: Michael Graddick

Contact:

267-770-0793

Michael.Graddick@yahoo.com

 

Ward #30: Joseph E. Maiellano

Contact:

202-297-8019

maiellano@gmail.com

 

Ward #31: Vincent Fenerty

Contact:

215-680-9977

vincentfenerty@comcast.net

 

Ward #32: Ruth I. Birchett

Contact:

215-769-5899

gopward32philly@gmail.com

 

Ward #33: Jordan Myers

Contact:

267-702-5705

philly33rd@gmail.com

 

Ward #34: Paul Panepinto

Contact:

215-601-9289

paulpanepinto625@gmail.com

 

Ward #35: Linwood Holland

Contact:

267-407-6732

linwoodholland@yahoo.com

 

Ward #36: Michael Bradley

Contact:

267-773-7587

Michael.c.bradley@hotmail.com

 

Ward #37: Glenn Maurice Dawson, Jr.

Contact:

267-407-3087

Gmd3130@gmail.com

 

Ward #38: Scott Waller

Contact:

267-226-5771

waller.scott.v@gmail.com

 

Ward #39A: Vince Minniti

Contact:

215-827-9292

vminniti16@gmail.com

 

Ward #39B: Joseph D’Urso

Contact:

215-271-9494

267-709-1074

jmdurso54@hotmail.com

 

Ward #40: Craig Melidosian

Contact:

215-724-8148

craigsolve@aol.com

 

Ward #41: Robert Kownacki

Contact:

215-602-6757

robertkownacki0863@comcast.net

 

Ward #42: Jeffrey Little

Contact:

610-999-5041

modext1@yahoo.com

 

Ward #43: Troy Bouie

Contact:

267-202-1214

troylbouie@gmail.com

 

Ward #44: Rahim Forman

Contact:

215-668-1089

origra@aol.com

 

Ward #45: Kevin Pasquay

Contact:

215-880-8195

pasquays@comcast.net

 

Ward #46: Denise Furey

Contact:

215-266-4121

denise.furey@wolfe.org

 

Ward #47: William Harrison

Contact:

215-720-4767

billharrisonphilagop47ward@gmail.com

 

Ward #48: Terry Dintino

Contact:

267-252-3384

terryandbj@aol.com

 

Ward #49: Jacinth Roberts

Contact:

267-265-7981

jjacinth31@gmail.com

 

Ward #50: James A. Williams

Contact:

267-516-6740

jamesalvinwilliamsjr@gmail.com

 

Ward #51: Andrew Gentsch

Contact:

267-246-3536

agent3@earthlink.net

 

Ward #52: Lamont Forman

Contact:

215-917-6888

l4man@comcast.net

 

Ward #53: Gary Grisafi

Contact:

215-820-8553

garygtrg@aol.com

 

Ward #54: Fran Woodruff

215-760-1306

215-742-1109

fwoodshark@msn.com

 

Ward #55: Chris Vogler

Contact:

215-303-7421

friendsofcv@aol.com

 

Ward #56: Jim Pio

Contact:

215-356-3092

jpio.gop@gmail.com

 

Ward #57: Brian McCann

Contact:

267-702-0509

elephantpac@gmail.com

 

Ward #58: Joe Giedemann

Contact:

215-669-7222

yojtjjg@aol.com

 

Ward #59: Connie Winters

Contact:

215-432-8765

wincapp@aol.com

 

Ward #60: Ross Wolfe

Contact:

610-745-1626

rosswolfe@comcast.net

 

Ward #61: William Ivers

Contact:

215-380-5824

williamivers@verizon.net

 

Ward #62: William Heeney

Contact:

267-228-4040

bheeney22@yahoo.com

 

Ward #63: Robert C. Barrilli

Contact:

215-673-5469

rcbarrilli@comcast.net

 

Ward #64: Bob Cummings

Contact:

215-275-8738

rhcummings@gmail.com

 

Ward #65: Tom Matkowski

Contact:

215-298-2251

thomm19788@gmail.com

 

Ward #66: Dan Tinney 

Contact:

267-357-4261

dmtinney@yahoo.com