Our Team

Leadership & Staff

Michael P. Meehan

Michael Meehan was the General Counsel of Republican City Committee from September 1994 until his Election as Chairman on April 24, 2017.  He has served as an Alternate Delegate to the 1980 Republican National Convention, is a previous elected member of Republican State Committee and has served as part of its Leadership Committee since 2010.

Genevieve Malandra

Genevieve Malandra

Communications Director

Genevieve is a seasoned communications professional, having managed public relations and social media for a number of national throughout her career. She currently operates her own communications consultancy, Bas Bleu Public Relations. In her spare time she is also a columnist, penning articles on conservative topics for a number of high-profile publications nationally.

Helen Banushi

Helen Banushi

Secretary

Helen has served as a Republican Committeewoman for over 42 years. She has also worked for a number elected Republican officials including Councilwoman-at-Large Beatrice Chernock and John M. Perzel. In addition to enjoying her work as the Secretary for the Republican City Committee she also volunteers with the Tacony Civic Association and the Northeast Quality of Life Coalition.

Carmella Fitzpatrick

Carmella Fitzpatrick

Office Manager

Carmella worked for Philadelphia Traffic Court from 1976 to 1995. She now proudly serves the Republican City Committee as their dedicated office manager.

Leslieann DiPasqual

Leslieann DiPasqual

Campaign Finance/Notary Public/Bookkeeper

After taking time off to raise a family, Leslieann is returning to the workforce at the Philadelphia Republican City Committee overseeing campaign finance and bookkeeping. Historically, and even while maintaining a strong focus on her family, she has also been actively involved in campaigning for Republican candidates.

 

Ward Leaders

Ward #1: Domenic Chiavaroli

Contact:

215-463-8890

215-850-5350

poppopc1@aol.com

 

Ward #2: Dr. Seth Kaufer

Contact:

570-466-2098

sethkaufer@gmail.com

 

Ward #3: Hon. David Oh

Contact:

215-837-2984

dhoh@zarwin.com

 

Ward #4: Joseph Thomas, Jr.

Contact:

215-519-2278

215-519-2278

jetprise@aol.com

 

Ward #5: Mike Cibik

Contact:

215-735-1060

215-704-5688

macam@ccpclaw.com

 

Ward #6: Vacant

 

Ward #7: Bruce Holz

Contact:

267-391-7169

bruce.holz@yahoo.com

 

Ward #8: Barbara Coxe

Contact:

610-513-4590

barbcoxe@gmail.com

 

Ward #9: Christopher Lins

Contact:

215-205-5776

lins.christopher@gmail.com

 

Ward #10: Kevin Strickland

Contact:

267-312-5969

klstrickland9@gmail.com

 

Ward #11: LeNard Shotwell

Contact:

267-597-9150

shotwellandassoc@aol.com

 

Ward #12: Malik Boyd

Contact:

267-399-0020

malik@pbmarketingllc.com

 

Ward #13: Carnel Harley

Contact:

267-250-2509

carnelharley35@gmail.com

 

Ward #14: Stephen Nasevich

Contact:

215-906-0310

Stephen_nasevich@hotmail.com

 

Ward #15: Jason R. Brehouse

Contact:

215-983-9859

jmtsbrehouse@msn.com

 

Ward #16: Daphne Goggins

Contact:

267-974-1149

dafster2010@gmail.com

 

Ward #17: Frances Harris

Contact:

215-571-5940

215-849-1941

frannyj169@gmail.com

 

Ward #18: Vincent Fenerty

Contact:

215-680-9977

 

Ward #19: Charlie Sgrillo

Contact:

215-331-0395

theresasgrillo@comcast.net

 

Ward #20: Terry Starks

Contact:

267-239-7821

starkst83@yahoo.com

 

Ward #21: Walt Vogler

Contact:

215-482-2834

wvogler@msn.com

 

Ward #22: Calvin Tucker

Contact:

215-694-9278

ctucker6644@gmail.com

 

Ward #23: Bill Pettigrew

Contact:

215-743-2000

philly23rd@aol.com

 

Ward #23: Chris Nawdynski

Contact:

215-868-0212

cjnaw2@aol.com

 

Ward #24: Joseph L. Samuels

Contact:

215-386-8925

 

Ward #25: Dorothy Jacob

Contact:

215-219-3712

dorothy.jacob11@gmail.com

 

Ward #25: Hon. John J. Taylor

Contact:

215-427-3212

215-990-1919

jtaylor@archerlaw.com

 

Ward #26: Terry Dintino

Contact:

267-252-3384

terryandbj@aol.com

 

Ward #27: Matthew Wolfe

Contact:

215-387-7300

Matthew@wolfe.org

 

Ward #28: William Bragg

Contact:

215-303-1010

wbragg9710@gmail.com

 

Ward #29: Adam Lang

Contact:

215-279-8351

adam@adamlang.com

 

Ward #30: Terry Tracy

Contact:

646-275-6860

ttracy@sas.upenn.edu

 

Ward #31: Vincent Fenerty

Contact:

215-680-9977

vincentfenerty@comcast.net

 

Ward #32: Jay Borowsky

Contact:

215-605-1598

jay.borowsky@gmail.com

 

Ward #33: Frank Bennett

Contact:

267-393-2663

frank@bennettlaw.us

 

Ward #34: Tom Boggia

Contact:

215-850-6990

tboggia@kw.com

 

Ward #35: Linwood Holland

Contact:

267-407-6732

linwoodholland@yahoo.com

 

Ward #36: Agnes (Terry) Quinn

Contact:

267-606-6914

267-591-8877

ppananny@yahoo.com

 

Ward #37: Ross Feinberg

Contact:

609-506-1177

ross_feinberg_camp@outlook.com

 

Ward #38: William Pounds

Contact:

267-761-0145

856-577-9334

lbs@temple.edu

 

Ward #39A: Vince Minitti

Contact:

215-827-9292

vminniti16@gmail.com

Ward #39B: Joseph D’Urso

Contact:

215-271-9494

267-709-1074

jmdurso54@hotmail.com

 

Ward #40: Craig Melidosian

Contact:

215-724-8148

craigsolve@aol.com

 

Ward #41: Robert Kownacki

Contact:

267-767-0242

267-767-0242

robertkownacki0863@comcast.net

 

Ward #42: Jeffrey Little

Contact:

610-999-5041

modext1@yahoo.com

 

Ward #43: Troy Bouie

Contact:

267-202-1214

troylbouie@gmail.com

 

Ward #44: Vacant

 

Ward #45: Kevin Pasquay

Contact:

215-880-8195

pasquays@comcast.net

 

Ward #46: Denise Furey

Contact:

215-266-4121

furey.wolfe@gmail.com

 

Ward #47: Vandella Goodman

Contact:

215-450-9021

vandellagoodman@gmail.com

 

Ward #48: Terry Dintino

Contact:

267-252-3384

 

Ward #49: Jacinth Roberts

Contact:

267-265-7981

jjacinth31@gmail.com

 

Ward #50: James A. Williams

Contact:

267-516-6740

215-276-0209

jamesalvinwilliamsjr@gmail.com

 

Ward #51: Andrew Gentsch

Contact:

215-729-1090

267-246-3536

agent3@earthlink.net

 

Ward #52: Lamont Forman

Contact:

215-917-6888

l4man@comcast.net

 

Ward #53: Gary Grisafi

Contact:

215-820-8553

garygtrg@aol.com

 

Ward #54: Fran Woodruff

215-760-1306

215-742-1109

fwoodshark@msn.com

 

Ward #55: Chris Vogler

Contact:

215-338-1607

215-303-7421

friendsofcv@aol.com

 

Ward #56: Mark Wuller

Contact:

215-342-8987

215-589-3530

markman12@verizon.net

 

Ward #57: Brian McCann

Contact:

267-702-0509

elephantpac@gmail.com

 

Ward #58: Joe Giedemann

Contact:

215-669-7222

yojtjjg@aol.com

 

Ward #59: Connie Winters

Contact:

215-432-8765

wincapp@aol.com

 

Ward #60: Ross Wolfe

Contact:

610-745-1626

rosswolfe@comcast.net

 

Ward #61: William Ivers

Contact:

215-380-5824

williamivers@verizon.net

 

Ward #62: William Heeney

Contact:

267-228-4040

bheeney22@yahoo.com

 

Ward #63: Robert C. Barrilli

Contact:

215-673-5469

rcbarrilli@comcast.net

 

Ward #64: Bob Cummings

Contact:

215-275-8738

rhcummings@gmail.com

 

Ward #65: Tom Matkowski

Contact:

215-298-2251

thomas19788@yahoo.com